Friday, November 11, 2022

Eight steps to Gauss

 Just eight co-authorship steps to Gauss! Small world indeed. And the route backward is not too shabby… 
--> Marc Nerlove --> Kenneth Arrow --> David Blackwell --> Richard Bellman --> Ernst Straus --> Albert Einstein --> Hermann Minkowski --> Carl Friedrich Gauss

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.